top
line
line line line line line line
line line line line line line
bot_line
col_line
left_col_line

Testimonials

Only a small portion of thousands of testimonials received from users of our pyramids, water and pyramid matrix, scientists and specialists are presented here on our website.

I have been working with Alexander and Anatoli Golod for over a year.  We have formed an International Partnership for Pyramid Research and we are trying to make known to the entire world the research findings on the Russian Pyramids.  I have appeared on many national radio programs to talk about these pyramids and the research.  In fact, I have done several live radio programs with Anatoli Golod from Moscow.  I am also including a major section in my book, which will be published this year on the Russian Pyramids.  It is my opinion that this research has the potential of changing our world for the better.  The research was done by the most prestigious institutes in the former Soviet Union, including many branches of the Russian National Academy of Sciences.  I am convinced that these effects that are reported are real and will be reproduced by other institutions. I am also working with the Ukrainian researchers who have been studying these pyramids.  I have devoted a large part of my time in promoting this work and encouraging peer review and additional studies to confirm these results. The benefits for medicine, agriculture, and ecology, to name just a few areas are tremendous.  I hope together with the Golod’s we can continue to do research and confirm the results obtained so far.
John DeSalvo, Ph.D., Director of the Great Pyramid of Giza Research Association and
Co-Director of the International Partnership for Pyramid Research

From December 15, 2001 to October 10, 2002 in collaboration with Pyramid of Life Inc. we were conducting research to determine the effects of geopathic zones on various illnesses. For the research we were using mini-pyramid of Alexander Golod, pyramid matrices and pyramid water created according to Alexander Golod’s technology. During this period we have researched 37 homes of our patients, who were suffering from migraines, insomnia, fibromyalgia, various chronic colds, various types of arthritis, etc. In each case we discovered that patients were living in geopathic zones for long periods of time. In order to locate these zones we were using a special device called IGA-1 – indicator of geopathic anomalies.  Geopathic zones were disappearing within 5-6 minutes after we were placing a pyramid in zones’ centres. After neutralization of geopathic zones, people who lived in these houses, were feeling much better. Many unpleasant feelings, such as insomnia, migraines, muscle aches, etc. were gone. Results of the research are confirmed by tests and measurements by Dr. Voll’s method and by various medical tests. Also, using Dr. Voll’s method we were able to check how pyramids enhance naturopathic remedies. Using German device Kiddling-2000 we checked remedies before and after they were placed under the pyramid. Remedies, which were under the pyramid for some time became more effective, compared to the same remedies, which were not influenced by the pyramid. Alexander Golod’s pyramids are the natural, inexpensive and effective way of harmonizing space and neutralization of geopathic zones.
Nadia Zinchenko R.N.C.P., D.N.M. - BioEnergy Health Clinic.

At first I was skeptical about the advertisement, because in the beginning I could not explain to myself how the pyramid “works”. But then I noticed, that water in a jar after one day under the pyramid became viscous and dense, as if you are pouring water, which was in a freezer. And that means, that pyramid “works” regardless of whether we can explain it or not. When I had angina, I gargled with that water and angina went away. Once was enough. Once, when I burned my hand, I placed it under the pyramid as I was advised to do, but was unable to hold it there for a long time because I was feeling a stream of hot energy, which was so strong it was burning my hand by itself. I tried it a few times, but could not hold it there for more than 5 seconds. Which means it works! I place small plants above the pyramid and they “heal” by themselves. Everyone has to try it and everyone will get their own results. Even if we cannot explain something, it does not necessarily mean that it doesn’t exist.
Galina B., Registered Nutritional Consultant, Naturopath

Dear Pyramid Of Life Inc!
I would like to share my impressions after using pyramid matrices, of which I learned from an ad in a newspaper. I obtained more detailed information after a phone conversation with the company’s president, Edward Gorouvein.
One of my relatives and several of my patients, suffering from unbearable joint pains, who had tried various healing methods (physiotherapy, acupuncture, massages, injections), acquired pyramid matrices. After one month their pain diminished so much, that they were able to move without canes or wheelchairs. The results became more apparent after 1-2 weeks. The matrices were especially effective when used in pairs – one on opposite sides. Some strange and unexplainable (at least, to me) phenomenon was taking place. This phenomenon deserves special attention and further research and dissemination, which will help shed light on a new discipline in science and medicine, in particular, helping people fight various illnesses, sometimes even avoiding surgical operations.
Best regards,
Arkadiy Levinski, M.D.

I’m dealing with a powerful form of electromagnetic pollution. I’ve tried various types of devices for protection against electromagnetic radiation. Your products are completely harmless, compact, convenient and, what’s more important, very effective.
V.K.

I have visited many pyramids in many countries around the world, but after visiting Golod’s largest pyramid, my grey hair became darker all of sudden. Alexander Golod is the only one who is not simply researching pyramids, but is also using them for practical benefits.
Georgiy Grechko, Russian Astronaut

I was about to undergo an operation for removal of kidney stones. I had to wait a few months and so I decided to try pyramid matrices. In a few weeks I had sand coming out with my urine. The process was long. When I went it for a test, it determined that not only kidney stones were gone, but cysts on kidneys as well. You can call me and ask me anything you want, but my family and myself can no longer imagine our lives without pyramid matrices and our mini-pyramid.
Valeriy S, Toronto

I work as representative of my company in Moscow. Have been using pyramid water for 6 weeks. After returning back home I kept explaining to friends and family that did not undergo any cosmetic surgeries and have been using only pyramid water. I definitely look younger and feel great.
Frenica Benalucci, Milan

After many years working as a truck driver I started having back problems. I thought of quitting my job. I tried matrices and to my surprise they helped. A few months later I bought a mini pyramid. Now I have my own business, which has been my dream for years.
Tadeush M., Montreal

… got rid of many women’s problems. These things (matrixes) are really a miracle.
M.K., Tel-Aviv

After working for 8 hours daily in front of a computer my son started getting headaches, his vision got worse. It took me a long time to convince him to place pyramid matrix on his computer. Finally a tremendous relief came. Now we are all using pyramids and matrices.
Vera, Milwaukee

The matrix helped me get rid of intestines inflammation.
Dr. Oleg Grube

I am a truck driver. This lifestyle does not provide a lot of movement. Thus, excessive weight and 6 months ago I started having prostate problems. Used matrices and pyramid water for two weeks and all the unpleasant symptoms have disappeared and even my weight dropped by 4 lbs. Incredible, but it’s a fact. Thank you very much.
Vasiliy T., Sacramento, CA

Thank you for the pyramid and the matrix. I learned about incredible properties of the pyramid from newspapers. And I was glad to know that many people believed in healing abilities of the pyramids and helped tell the rest of the world about them. And now about my own experience. My organism has many deviations: bronchitis, anemia, gastritis, pielonephrit, colitis, and arthritic rheumatism. And for the past 5 years my lower back problems have worsened as well. Apparently the vertebrae have shifted. It was awful - I am an independent person my nature, but I had to rely on someone else even to go to the washroom. I started having chest pains, but wasn’t looking for any remedies. But when matrices showed up, it all changed. After a couple of months I was able to do simple exercises without anyone else’s help, I started taking morning walks, did some tai-chi, then signed up for yoga class. Any physical exercises I tried before were deplorable. The first time I put a matrix on, I could not keep it on for more than two hours. Chest pain had increased. I could tolerate it, but I was afraid. Decided to do it gradually. Then put it on after a few hours and took off already 6 hours later. Then night came and I slept better. After a week and a half the chest pain went away. I was changing matrix placement all the time: chest during the day, kidneys during the night, lower back in the day and heart for the night. The sensations varied. In the beginning I was feeling light prickling in the areas of matrices. After an hour I was beginning to feel a growing power as if it concentrated in the sore spot. The result was so incredible, that after one week I wanted to place matrices all over my poor body.
I would like to say that pyramids and matrices not only correct deviations, but also increase the overall vitality of the organism. Of course, they are not a universal panacea, but they help organism to tune onto the Universal wave of harmony and help us live and work in unison with the cosmic energy.
In our house everyone wears a matrix. My mother is 71 and she has many illnesses, mostly problems with heart, kidneys, and varicose veins, etc. She has not taken a matrix off in more than a month and she feels great. We charge water under our pyramid and everyone drinks this water and uses it to make coffee and tea. I also wash myself with the pyramid water. People, who have not seen me in a few months, ask me if I just came back from a vacation or if I started using new cosmetics. They say I look younger. And I can see for myself that the color of my face and the skin texture has improved. Since I put two matrices under my sons’ pillows, they stopped complaining about bad dreams and restless nights. Actually, since matrices and the pyramid in our family, some changes took place. I live with my two children, my husband and my mother. Everyone has attitude, and we had enough nervous breakdowns. And now it’s peace and quiet. Everything is discussed in a calm atmosphere. I want to say thank you for your help. I hope the others, who know, are also grateful.
Elena, Toronto

Golden Section Pyramids harmonize energy fields around them. With the help of muscle test (kinesiology), we can measure a relative level of the pyramid energy field. By the exponentially increasing scale of 1 to 1000, where death is 1, love is 500, peace is 600, and full enlightenment or God’s energy is 1000 (see “Power vs. Force” book by David R. Hawkins, M.D., Ph.D.), ceramic pyramid was measured with a level of 599, and crystal pyramid with a level of 520. Even within a 3-meter radius the ceramic pyramid was measured with a level of 515, based on the above-mentioned scale. Pyramids can amplify your thoughts, your intentions in order to help you achieve what you desire in heath and other areas of your life. It is wonderful to have a pyramid at home. There are so many ways of utilizing it or to have it simply as a friend, who can cheer you up while boosting your energy level.
M.Damien, Registered Nutritional Consultant, Professional Kinesiology Practitioner

The wine placed inside the pyramid for 30-60 days shows amazing results in comparative tests. Wine tasters always notice wine from the pyramids because of its unique taste and aroma.
Nickolai, winemaker

Our problems began after we moved into a new townhouse. I started having back pains, insomnia, and my wife started having migraines and heart arrhythmia. She bought a super mattress, but it did not help. Visits to the doctors did not help either, decreasing pain only temporarily. We started thinking of selling the house. My friends suggested I turn to Pyramid Of Life for help. Inspection of our house with a special device revealed a presence of a powerful geopathic zone. Mini-pyramid installed in our house solved our problem, which seemed unsolvable. Thanks a lot!
Michael and Natalia S., Toronto

Development of a device for detection of geopathic zones will undoubtedly lead to a revolution in dowsing.
Hans Brunner, Professor of Geophysics, member of the European Dowsers Association

10 years of a happy family life were shattered after our move into a new condo. We were suffering from nightmares, constant fatigue, depression, and my husband even had hallucinations. In the beginning of this year our relationship was so devastated that we started considering a divorce. My husband started sleeping in our living room and suddenly started feeling better. This prompted us to call your office. We have no words to express our gratitude.
With best wishes, the N. family

Thank you, thank you, a thousand times! I spent lots of money on various filters, but NEVER have I experienced such effects as I have from the pyramid water. My health was declining and with my last hope I bought your matrices. Even after a week of drinking your INCREDIBLE water I started feeling better, fatigue and nervousness disappeared. After one month, my back, which was constantly nagging, stopped aching. In addition to my daily 3 glasses of pyramid water I bought another matrix and placed it on my liver. A month after that I saw a brown spot in that area, which quickly dissipated and my liver pains were gone. Your water is truly miraculous! Now we bought your pyramid and our whole family drinks the water. Health conditions and moods of my wife and children are improving in front of my eyes. Thank you! Please tell everyone to stop wasting time and start drinking your LIVE water.
Georgiy K., Kansas

Excerpt from a speech of Mayor of Aradippou (Cyprus) at the international symposium
of geopathic zones problems in Larnaka (Cyprus) in 1997.

Dear Sirs!
On behalf of the citizens of our city and from myself personally I would like to express sincere gratitude to the developers and creators of a unique device for location of geopathic zones, with the help of which we were able to solve the most important problem which disturbed us for the past several years. This problem – significant increase in the level of mortality among children with leukemia in one of the areas of our city. Using this device we checked dozens of residential houses, 4 schools and 2 kindergartens and discovered the reason for high mortality among children with leukemia – the presence of a powerful geopathic zone, which was permeating through the above-mentioned buildings. Scientists’ recommendations for protection against geopathic zones using pyramids were also effective, which was proved by medical tests. Once again, big thank you.

I’ve been smoking cigars for 25 years. I acquired matrices in order to store cigars without using humidor. I can’t stop admiring the resulting effect. And besides, it’s a lot cheaper.
Douglas Whitmore

I’m 48 years old. I’ve been smoking for 30 years. I quit many times, but then would start again. A friend suggested I get matrices. I haven’t quit smoking yet, but I smoke fewer cigarettes per day and I stopped coughing. What’s also incredible is that my wife became more tolerant of the cigarette smoke.
No name

I’m 72. About 5 years ago I built a house-pyramid where I live to this day. Every year I go for medical check ups. Doctors can’t stop wondering the state of my health and say that I have the youngest red corpuscles in town. And I feel even myself that I’m not getting older, quite the opposite. Before I was able to pull myself up 8 times on a horizontal bar, but I can do it 45 times without much effort.
Paul B.

I read a lot about meditation. A couple of times I was able to do something spontaneously, but when I tried meditating consciously, I was momentarily falling asleep (due to constant stress and not getting enough sleep). Using pyramid it’s very easy.
Richard, Florida

I felt that the power of mini pyramid helped enhance my immune system. Before, I had flu and therefore I decided to test pyramid meditation. My flu was gone after 3 hours.
A.Polosov  

As for me, I think that after pyramid meditation my depression and soul pain were gone.
V.Curt

After pyramid meditation I have got the ability to see right and wrong sides if the life better.
M. Robbins

5 years I have been suffering from migraine. I could not find doctors who could help me. Therefore, I came to the Mental Health Care Community Center, where I met good specialists. They offered special program of treatments for me. My migraine was gone after 4 months. Now at my home and at my office I use mini pyramid and matrix for meditation.  The result is a state of absolute inner freedom.
P. Gofman

For more than 2 years we have been conducting clinical studies on more than 5000 patients who were visiting medical center “Pyramid”. We were also placing medicines inside the pyramid. We did not get any negative results. Medical remedies, which were inside the pyramid, significantly amplify their effects.
Prof. M.Grosman, director of medical center “Pyramid”

We were conducting experiments on immunity of a live organism to various infections. Pyramid and matrix showed significant increase of immunity of a live organism to the most difficult infections (e.g. plague).
Prof. Egorova

Immune system of a person under the influence of a pyramid or a matrix slows down the aging process of the organism.
Prof. E. Sirovski

The water charged by the energy of the pyramid acquires an ideal structure (similar to ice), which is necessary for a healthy organism.
Researcher K. Bombar, European Institute of Water Resources (France)

Good day, Pyramid Of Life!
My name is Lidiya. 2 years ago my family moved to the USA from Belarus. It was not easy to start a new life. To top it all off, our health declined. Here are the symptoms I had: constant fatigue, hypertension, constipation, frequent colds, constant nervousness, loss of hair, significant weight gain. Everyone in the family was fighting and we were even thinking of moving back to Belarus. Fortunately 6 months ago I bought your pyramid and matrices. It’s incredible, but everything is returning to normal and I hope it will stay like that. With great appreciation of you good deeds.
Lidiya P.

I’m 80 years old. For over 40 years I was suffering from headaches, which was located in the right side of the forehead after I got sick with virus flu. None of the painkillers worked. I decided to try the effects of the pyramid water and matrices. What a miracle! I can’t express my joy without tears, as after 2 hours of keeping a matrix on the most painful spot the pain was gone. I have been using pyramid and matrices for the past 6 months, and I drink pyramid water. My blood pressure has stabilized. It was 180 – 220 and now, even using the same medications, it’s 120 – 135. I lost 10 lbs. I’m not on any special medication or any kind of diet. Every spring, when trees were blooming, I was suffering from allergies. This year I had no allergic reactions even when eating fruits, to which my organism was especially sensitive. Thanks a lot.
Claudia S., Florida

Dear Mr. Golod!
Allow us to express our admiration and gratitude for your tremendous work noble cause in the name of all Earthlings. Your pyramid is the most harmoniously clean place, with ideal energy, that we have ever encountered.
Delegation of monks from Tibet, Japan and Korea

In the past I was a professional athlete, a volleyball player. After tearing my Achilles tendon, I was forced to quit sports. But my injured leg was always bothering me, especially at nights. A few days after I started using pyramid the pain had diminished. It’s been six months and the pain in my foot is gone. My sleep has normalized. Thanks to all the pyramid creators.
Karl, Czech Republic

After difficult trainings I could not relax for a long time, which started to affect my playing abilities and most of the time I was on the bench. But everything changed for the better after my brother gave me a mini-pyramid as a present. In the last season I have become one of the leading players in my team.
A.K., 22 years, hockey player

Complex fracture as a result of a car accident affected my entire life. It was a miracle I survived it. 1.5 years doctors were “gluing” me together piece by piece. Permanent disability was being considered. The Great Maternal Pyramid gave me back my normal life.
N.P., 46 years old

Your water is a true elixir of life.
E.P.

I am writing to those people, who are still living in 19th century. I am writing to those people who like to "eat" 10-20 pills a day and who are thinking that the pills will solve their health problems. People, wake up! It is the 21st century and a lot of sick people looking for others than medication. My mother is one of those stubborn old-fashioned people who don't believe in something new. But when the doctor told my mother that she needs the biopsy on her lungs, suddenly she agreed to wear the matrix. In two months her lungs have cleared up and two doctors confirmed that.  My husband fell down the stairs and fractured his rib. He was in pain but refused to wear matrix. Finally when he couldn't move and was screaming from pain, he decided to wear the matrix. Next morning he was able to get back to work.This is my opinion that in the future the matrix and the pyramid itself will be widely used just like vitamins for example are used nowadays.
Larisa A., New York

line
ON-LINE STORE Paypal
Mini Pyramid - $395
Pyramid Matrix - $115 Crystal Pyramid - $175
After pyramid meditation I have got the ability to see right and wrong sides if the life better.
M. Robbins

5 years I have been suffering from migraine. I could not find doctors who could help me. Therefore, I came to the Mental Health Care Community Center, where I met good specialists. They offered special program of treatments for me. My migraine was gone after 4 months. Now at my home and at my office I use mini pyramid and matrix for meditation. The result is a state of absolute inner freedom.
P. Gofman

For more than 2 years we have been conducting clinical studies on more than 5000 patients who were visiting medical center “Pyramid”. We were also placing medicines inside the pyramid. We did not get any negative results. Medical remedies, which were inside the pyramid, significantly amplify their effects. Prof. M.Grosman, director of medical center “Pyramid”
We were conducting experiments on immunity of a live organism to various infections. Pyramid and matrix showed significant increase of immunity of a live organism to the most difficult infections (e.g. plague).
Prof. Egorova

Immune system of a person under the influence of a pyramid or a matrix slows down the aging process of the organism.
Prof. E. Sirovski

The water charged by the energy of the pyramid acquires an ideal structure (similar to ice), which is necessary for a healthy organism.
Researcher K. Bombar, European Institute of Water Resources (France)

Good day, Pyramid Of Life! My name is Lidiya. 2 years ago my family moved to the USA from Belarus. It was not easy to start a new life. To top it all off, our health declined. Here are the symptoms I had: constant fatigue, hypertension, constipation, frequent colds, constant nervousness, loss of hair, significant weight gain. Everyone in the family was fighting and we were even thinking of moving back to Belarus. Fortunately 6 months ago I bought your pyramid and matrices. It’s incredible, but everything is returning to normal and I hope it will stay like that. With great appreciation of you good deeds.
Lidiya P.

I’m 80 years old. For over 40 years I was suffering from headaches, which was located in the right side of the forehead after I got sick with virus flu. None of the painkillers worked. I decided to try the effects of the pyramid water and matrices. What a miracle! I can’t express my joy without tears, as after 2 hours of keeping a matrix on the most painful spot the pain was gone. I have been using pyramid and matrices for the past 6 months, and I drink pyramid water. My blood pressure has stabilized. It was 180 – 220 and now, even using the same medications, it’s 120 – 135. I lost 10 lbs. I’m not on any special medication or any kind of diet. Every spring, when trees were blooming, I was suffering from allergies. This year I had no allergic reactions even when eating fruits, to which my organism was especially sensitive. Thanks a lot.

 
 
 
Copyright Pyramid of Life.All right reserved ©2010 | Design by Mass Media Advertising & Publishing